Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SiriusXM “Real Jazz” – Guest Host: Tuesdays in July

June 8 @ 6:00 am - July 27 @ 12:00 pm

Spinning jazz from Armstrong to Zenon
Tuesdays in June & July
9a-noon ET / 6-9a PT    |   repeats: 6-9p ET / 3-6p PT
SiriusXM Real Jazz, Ch 67 

Details

Start:
June 8 @ 6:00 am
End:
July 27 @ 12:00 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website