1

The All Star Global Live from Osaka, Japan hosted by Herbie Hancock - New York: 6am | London: 11am | Istanbul: 1pm | Tokyo: 7pm | Sydney: 8pm

1

Director: Ido Mizrahy, Music: John Beasley & Lawrence Shragge

1

Darryl Jones, Ndugu Chancler, Beasley in the Hive

3 Brave Souls rehearsal

1

Conducting MONK’estra

MONKestra, my new 15-piece big band @ Baked Potato Mar 26, Apr 2, Apr 9

1

Keyboardist for Miles Davis, Freddie Hubbard…

His playng reflects generational influences:emphatic chordal clusters of Herbie, rhythmic quirkiness of Monk, lush intelligence of Art Tatum into a highly refined personal voice. - LA Times

Grammy-nominated “Positootly” album